New Gib Gaels Committee announced

Posted Leave a commentPosted in 2014 / 2015 Season

The Gibraltar Gaelic Football Club is pleased to announce that its Committee has been appointed for the new season as follows: From Left to right: Ralph Humphrey (Treasurer), JP Thornton (Secretary), Charlotte Bailey (Events Officer), Seamus Hayes (Chairman), Helen Gammons (PRO) and Oliver Smith (Vice Chairman / Club Development Officer) The Committee is looking look […]